Students for Isakson Chairs

Students for Isakson Chairs

State Chair: Brennan Mancil

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College: Joshua Aaron

Augusta University: Jessie Edge

Berry College: Julie Adkins

College of Coastal Georgia: Trenton Sherman

Dalton State College: Jacob Ledford

Emory at Oxford: Ryan Grogan

Emory University: Jake Maddineni

Georgia College: Leah Cash

Georgia Institute of Technology: Jonathan Tierney

Georgia Southern University: Chase Davis

Georgia Southwestern State University: Bo Musslewhite

Georgia State University: Ronald Cato

Kennesaw State University: Gilbert Fernandez

Mercer University: Will Carter

Morehouse College: Diego Aponte

Oglethorpe University: Will Keegan

University of Georgia: Amber Webb

University of North Georgia: Chris Cowell

University of West Georgia: Ryan Sammon

Valdosta State University: Joel Pollack

Get the latest from Johnny

1 / 3